Worcester Golf Club

Kolie Nelson Street, Worcester, 6849

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Mon
24 Jun
Tue
25 Jun
Wed
26 Jun
Thu
27 Jun
Fri
28 Jun
Sat
29 Jun
Sun
30 Jun
Morning: - 4 4 4 4 - 6
Afternoon: - 1 - 1 1 2 1
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Course description to follow

Green Fee Rates

Visitor R340 p.p. excluding cart.

Promotions at this Course

Fourball special: R1200 for 4 players and 2 carts.
2 Ball special: R700 for 2 players and a cart

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3593453294124983331555041562891
Par44445435336
Index1335117791115
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3784152753491623924681604473046 5937
Par44443453536 72
Index84142166101218

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Directions to follow

Worcester Golf Club Photo 1 Worcester Golf Club Photo 2 Worcester Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun R450 R450 R450 R450 R450
Wed 26 Jun R450 R450 R450
Thu 27 Jun R450 R450 R450 R450
Fri 28 Jun R450 R450 R450 R450 R450
Sat 29 Jun R450
Sun 30 Jun R450 R450 R450 R450 R450
Mon 1 Jul R450 R450 R450 R450 R450
Tue 2 Jul R450 R450 R450 R450 R450
Wed 3 Jul R450 R450 R450
Thu 4 Jul R450 R450 R450 R450
Fri 5 Jul R450 R450 R450 R450 R450
Sat 6 Jul R450
Sun 7 Jul R450 R450 R450 R450 R450
Mon 8 Jul R450 R450 R450 R450 R450
Tue 9 Jul R450 R450 R450 R450 R450
Wed 10 Jul R450 R450 R450
Thu 11 Jul R450 R450 R450 R450
Fri 12 Jul R450 R450 R450 R450 R450
Sat 13 Jul R450
Sun 14 Jul R450 R450 R450 R450 R450
Mon 15 Jul R450 R450 R450 R450 R450
Tue 16 Jul R450 R450 R450 R450 R450
Wed 17 Jul R450 R450 R450
Thu 18 Jul R450 R450 R450 R450
Fri 19 Jul R450 R450 R450 R450 R450
Sat 20 Jul R450
Sun 21 Jul R450 R450 R450 R450 R450
Mon 22 Jul R450 R450 R450 R450 R450
Tue 23 Jul R450 R450 R450 R450 R450
Wed 24 Jul
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.