Worcester Golf Club

Kolie Nelson Street, Worcester, 6849

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
20 Jun
Thu
21 Jun
Fri
22 Jun
Sat
23 Jun
Sun
24 Jun
Mon
25 Jun
Tue
26 Jun
Morning: - 4 3 - 6 4 4
Afternoon: - 1 1 2 1 1 1
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Course description to follow

Green Fee Rates

Visitor unaffiliated R450 p.p. Affiliated R250 p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Fourball special: R1000 for 4 players and 2 carts.
2 Ball special: R700 for 2 players and a cart

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3593453294124983331555041562891
Par44445435336
Index1335117791115
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3784152753491623924681604473046 5937
Par44443453536 72
Index84142166101218

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Directions to follow

Worcester Golf Club Photo 1 Worcester Golf Club Photo 2 Worcester Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 20 Jun
Thu 21 Jun R400 R400 R400 R400 R400
Fri 22 Jun R400 R400 R400 R400
Sat 23 Jun R400
Sun 24 Jun R400 R400 R400 R400
Mon 25 Jun R400 R400 R400 R400 R400
Tue 26 Jun R400 R400 R400 R400 R400
Wed 27 Jun R400 R400 R400 R400 R400
Thu 28 Jun R400 R400 R400 R400 R400
Fri 29 Jun R400 R400 R400 R400 R400
Sat 30 Jun
Sun 1 Jul R400 R400 R400 R400
Mon 2 Jul
Tue 3 Jul
Wed 4 Jul
Thu 5 Jul
Fri 6 Jul
Sat 7 Jul
Sun 8 Jul
Mon 9 Jul
Tue 10 Jul
Wed 11 Jul
Thu 12 Jul
Fri 13 Jul
Sat 14 Jul
Sun 15 Jul
Mon 16 Jul
Tue 17 Jul
Wed 18 Jul
Thu 19 Jul
Fri 20 Jul
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.