Theewaterskloof Golf Course

Theewaterskloof Dam, Theewaterskloof

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Fri
19 Jul
Sat
20 Jul
Sun
21 Jul
Mon
22 Jul
Tue
23 Jul
Wed
24 Jul
Thu
25 Jul
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Description to follow.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor Rate R330p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R150p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4801733853434401503423702702953
Par53445344436
Index1113913157517
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4801503493034241204023421872757 5710
Par53445354336 72
Index21241014181668

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

The course is located on the R43 just outside of Villiersdorp. Access from the N2 is turn off at Grabouw and drive to Villiersdorp. Access from the N1 is turn off at Worcester and take the R43 or through Franschhoek on the R45.

Theewaterskloof Golf Course Photo 1 Theewaterskloof Golf Course Photo 2 Theewaterskloof Golf Course Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 1 Aug
Fri 2 Aug
Sat 3 Aug
Sun 4 Aug
Mon 5 Aug
Tue 6 Aug
Wed 7 Aug
Thu 8 Aug
Fri 9 Aug
Sat 10 Aug
Sun 11 Aug
Mon 12 Aug
Tue 13 Aug
Wed 14 Aug
Thu 15 Aug
Fri 16 Aug
Sat 17 Aug
Sun 18 Aug
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.