Steenberg Golf Club

11111 Steenberg Estate, Tokai Road, Cape Town, 7945

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
19 Nov
Mon
20 Nov
Tue
21 Nov
Wed
22 Nov
Thu
23 Nov
Fri
24 Nov
Sat
25 Nov
Morning: - - - 2 - - -
Afternoon: - - 1 - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Steenberg Golf Course, situated in the beautiful Constantia Valley, is one of the top courses in South Africa and a must play on any golf itinerary in the Cape.
The Peter Matkovich design is brilliantly situated against the mountains and vineyards with stunning views and a quality golf holes to follow. The course is well designed with many interesting holes that will long stand out in your memories. The 7th is a par 3 played to a green surrounded by bunkers and water and spectacular wetland and birdlife. The 17th hole is a short par 3 from an elevated tee to a beautiful green protected by old oak trees. Finally the 18th hole is a great risk versus reward par 5 that ends at the green side water feature and stunning clubhouse.

Make sure that you leave time to enjoy the setting afterwards for a drink where you can taste the stunning Steenberg Vineyard wines. There are also 2 fantastic restaurants on the estate, Bistro 1692 and Catharina's restaurant where you can top off a wonderful day out.

Steenberg offers a world class golf academy for any of your coaching needs as well as practice facilities and a well stocked pro shop.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor Rate R1350p.p., Club Hire R460, Caddy R250, Golf Cart R450.

Promotions at this Course

No specials during peak season

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3571663533025173491464513492990
Par43445435436
Index21881410616124
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3523094313371633693161234632863 5853
Par44543443536 72
Index5171331117159

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Take the M3 towards Muizenberg. Take the Tokai off-ramp (Exit No. 21), and turn right into Tokai Road. Turn left into Steenberg Road at the traffic circle, and go straight at the next traffic circle. Then take the first right turn-off and enter via security at Steenberg's South Gate.

Steenberg Golf Club Photo 1 Steenberg Golf Club Photo 2 Steenberg Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 19 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov R1350
Wed 22 Nov R1350 R1350
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov R1350 R1350
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 1 Dec
Sat 2 Dec
Sun 3 Dec
Mon 4 Dec
Tue 5 Dec
Wed 6 Dec
Thu 7 Dec
Fri 8 Dec
Sat 9 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.