Steenberg Golf Club

11111 Steenberg Estate, Tokai Road, Cape Town, 7945

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
28 May
Mon
29 May
Tue
30 May
Wed
31 May
Thu
1 Jun
Fri
2 Jun
Sat
3 Jun
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Steenberg Golf Course, situated in the beautiful Constantia Valley, is one of the top courses in South Africa and a must play on any golf itinerary in the Cape.
The Peter Matkovich design is brilliantly situated against the mountains and vineyards with stunning views and a quality golf holes to follow. The course is well designed with many interesting holes that will long stand out in your memories. The 7th is a par 3 played to a green surrounded by bunkers and water and spectacular wetland and birdlife. The 17th hole is a short par 3 from an elevated tee to a beautiful green protected by old oak trees. Finally the 18th hole is a great risk versus reward par 5 that ends at the green side water feature and stunning clubhouse.

Make sure that you leave time to enjoy the setting afterwards for a drink where you can taste the stunning Steenberg Vineyard wines. There are also 2 fantastic restaurants on the estate, Bistro 1692 and Catharina's restaurant where you can top off a wonderful day out.

Steenberg offers a world class golf academy for any of your coaching needs as well as practice facilities and a well stocked pro shop.

Green Fee Rates

Summer Visitor Rate R1195p.p.

Promotions at this Course

No promotions at present.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3571663533025173491464513492990
Par43445435436
Index21881410616124
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3523094313371633693161234632863 5853
Par44543443536 72
Index5171331117159

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Take the M3 towards Muizenberg. Take the Tokai off-ramp (Exit No. 21), and turn right into Tokai Road. Turn left into Steenberg Road at the traffic circle, and go straight at the next traffic circle. Then take the first right turn-off and enter via security at Steenberg's South Gate.

Steenberg Golf Club Photo 1 Steenberg Golf Club Photo 2 Steenberg Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 28 May
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May
Thu 1 Jun
Fri 2 Jun
Sat 3 Jun
Sun 4 Jun
Mon 5 Jun
Tue 6 Jun
Wed 7 Jun
Thu 8 Jun
Fri 9 Jun
Sat 10 Jun
Sun 11 Jun
Mon 12 Jun
Tue 13 Jun
Wed 14 Jun
Thu 15 Jun
Fri 16 Jun
Sat 17 Jun
Sun 18 Jun
Mon 19 Jun
Tue 20 Jun
Wed 21 Jun
Thu 22 Jun
Fri 23 Jun
Sat 24 Jun
Sun 25 Jun
Mon 26 Jun
Tue 27 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.