Steenberg Golf Club

11111 Steenberg Estate, Tokai Road, Cape Town, 7945

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Mon
15 Oct
Tue
16 Oct
Wed
17 Oct
Thu
18 Oct
Fri
19 Oct
Sat
20 Oct
Sun
21 Oct
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Steenberg Golf Course, situated in the beautiful Constantia Valley, is one of the top courses in South Africa and a must play on any golf itinerary in the Cape.
The Peter Matkovich design is brilliantly situated against the mountains and vineyards with stunning views and a quality golf holes to follow. The course is well designed with many interesting holes that will long stand out in your memories. The 7th is a par 3 played to a green surrounded by bunkers and water and spectacular wetland and birdlife. The 17th hole is a short par 3 from an elevated tee to a beautiful green protected by old oak trees. Finally the 18th hole is a great risk versus reward par 5 that ends at the green side water feature and stunning clubhouse.

Make sure that you leave time to enjoy the setting afterwards for a drink where you can taste the stunning Steenberg Vineyard wines. There are also 2 fantastic restaurants on the estate, Bistro 1692 and Catharina's restaurant where you can top off a wonderful day out.

Steenberg offers a world class golf academy for any of your coaching needs as well as practice facilities and a well stocked pro shop.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor Rate R1450p.p., Club Hire R460, Caddy R250, Golf Cart R450.

Promotions at this Course

No specials during peak season

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3571663533025173491464513492990
Par43445435436
Index21881410616124
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3523094313371633693161234632863 5853
Par44543443536 72
Index5171331117159

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Take the M3 towards Muizenberg. Take the Tokai off-ramp (Exit No. 21), and turn right into Tokai Road. Turn left into Steenberg Road at the traffic circle, and go straight at the next traffic circle. Then take the first right turn-off and enter via security at Steenberg's South Gate.

Steenberg Golf Club Photo 1 Steenberg Golf Club Photo 2 Steenberg Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Mon 15 Oct
Tue 16 Oct
Wed 17 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Thu 1 Nov
Fri 2 Nov
Sat 3 Nov
Sun 4 Nov
Mon 5 Nov
Tue 6 Nov
Wed 7 Nov
Thu 8 Nov
Fri 9 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Mon 12 Nov
Tue 13 Nov
Wed 14 Nov
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.