Shelley Point Country Club

Golden Mile Boulevard, Shelley Point

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
26 Apr
Thu
27 Apr
Fri
28 Apr
Sat
29 Apr
Sun
30 Apr
Mon
1 May
Tue
2 May
Morning: 1 2 2 2 2 - -
Afternoon: 2 2 2 2 2 - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Situated an hour away from Cape Town, Shelley Point Golf Club offers a challenging 9 hole layout perfect for golfers of all skill levels. The golf course is always in good condition, and together with a Mediterranean style estate and luxury hotel, always makes the visitor feel like they’re in a small piece of paradise.
The course is essentially a parkland style layout, but the palm trees and sea views gives it a unique links feel. We recommend you give Shelley Point a try…a thoroughly enjoyable experience! Contact us for weekend packages or a getaway for the family. Golf carts available.

Green Fee Rates

Visitors rates of R180pp for 9 holes

Promotions at this Course

Limited times for R160pp for 18 holes

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres2633173184173251403601904612791
Par44454343536
Index1711713515139
Hole
In Total
Metres0 2791
Par0 36
Index

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Take the R27 West Coast road and turn off to Vredenburg.
Drive into Vredenburg and at the first robot in town, turn right towards Velddrif.
Continue until you see the St Helena Bay road sign.
Turn left and continue through St Helena Bay to Shelley Point.

Shelley Point Country Club Photo 1 Shelley Point Country Club Photo 2
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 26 Apr R200 R200 R200
Thu 27 Apr R200 R200 R200 R200
Fri 28 Apr R200 R200 R200 R200
Sat 29 Apr R200 R200 R200 R200
Sun 30 Apr R200 R200 R200 R200
Mon 1 May
Tue 2 May
Wed 3 May
Thu 4 May
Fri 5 May
Sat 6 May
Sun 7 May
Mon 8 May
Tue 9 May
Wed 10 May
Thu 11 May
Fri 12 May
Sat 13 May
Sun 14 May
Mon 15 May
Tue 16 May
Wed 17 May
Thu 18 May
Fri 19 May
Sat 20 May
Sun 21 May
Mon 22 May
Tue 23 May
Wed 24 May
Thu 25 May
Fri 26 May
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.