Shelley Point Country Club

Golden Mile Boulevard, Shelley Point

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Fri
24 Feb
Sat
25 Feb
Sun
26 Feb
Mon
27 Feb
Tue
28 Feb
Wed
1 Mar
Thu
2 Mar
Morning: - 2 1 2 2 2 2
Afternoon: - 2 - 2 2 2 2
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Situated an hour away from Cape Town, Shelley Point Golf Club offers a challenging 9 hole layout perfect for golfers of all skill levels. The golf course is always in good condition, and together with a Mediterranean style estate and luxury hotel, always makes the visitor feel like they’re in a small piece of paradise.
The course is essentially a parkland style layout, but the palm trees and sea views gives it a unique links feel. We recommend you give Shelley Point a try…a thoroughly enjoyable experience! Contact us for weekend packages or a getaway for the family. Golf carts available.

Green Fee Rates

Visitors rates of R180pp for 9 holes

Promotions at this Course

Limited times for R160pp for 18 holes

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres2633173184173251403601904612791
Par44454343536
Index1711713515139
Hole
In Total
Metres0 2791
Par0 36
Index

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Take the R27 West Coast road and turn off to Vredenburg.
Drive into Vredenburg and at the first robot in town, turn right towards Velddrif.
Continue until you see the St Helena Bay road sign.
Turn left and continue through St Helena Bay to Shelley Point.

Shelley Point Country Club Photo 1 Shelley Point Country Club Photo 2
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Fri 24 Feb
Sat 25 Feb R200 R200 R200 R200
Sun 26 Feb R200
Mon 27 Feb R200 R200 R200 R200
Tue 28 Feb R200 R200 R200 R200
Wed 1 Mar R200 R200 R200 R200
Thu 2 Mar R200 R200 R200 R200
Fri 3 Mar R200 R200 R200 R200
Sat 4 Mar R200 R200 R200
Sun 5 Mar R200 R200 R200 R200
Mon 6 Mar R200 R200 R200 R200
Tue 7 Mar R200 R200 R200 R200
Wed 8 Mar
Thu 9 Mar
Fri 10 Mar
Sat 11 Mar
Sun 12 Mar
Mon 13 Mar
Tue 14 Mar
Wed 15 Mar
Thu 16 Mar
Fri 17 Mar
Sat 18 Mar
Sun 19 Mar
Mon 20 Mar
Tue 21 Mar
Wed 22 Mar
Thu 23 Mar
Fri 24 Mar
Sat 25 Mar
Sun 26 Mar
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.