Shelley Point Country Club

Golden Mile Boulevard, Shelley Point

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Fri
28 Jul
Sat
29 Jul
Sun
30 Jul
Mon
31 Jul
Tue
1 Aug
Wed
2 Aug
Thu
3 Aug
Morning: 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Afternoon: 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Situated an hour away from Cape Town, Shelley Point Golf Club offers a challenging 9 hole layout perfect for golfers of all skill levels. The golf course is always in good condition, and together with a Mediterranean style estate and luxury hotel, always makes the visitor feel like they’re in a small piece of paradise.
The course is essentially a parkland style layout, but the palm trees and sea views gives it a unique links feel. We recommend you give Shelley Point a try…a thoroughly enjoyable experience! Contact us for weekend packages or a getaway for the family. Golf carts available.

Green Fee Rates

Promotions at this Course

Limited times for R200p.p

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres2633173184173251403601904612791
Par44454343536
Index1711713515139
Hole
In Total
Metres0 2791
Par0 36
Index

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Take the R27 West Coast road and turn off to Vredenburg.
Drive into Vredenburg and at the first robot in town, turn right towards Velddrif.
Continue until you see the St Helena Bay road sign.
Turn left and continue through St Helena Bay to Shelley Point.

Shelley Point Country Club Photo 1 Shelley Point Country Club Photo 2
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Fri 28 Jul R200 R200 R200 R200
Sat 29 Jul R200 R200 R200 R200
Sun 30 Jul R200 R200 R200 R200
Mon 31 Jul R200 R200 R200 R200
Tue 1 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Wed 2 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Thu 3 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Fri 4 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Sat 5 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Sun 6 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Mon 7 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Tue 8 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Wed 9 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Thu 10 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Fri 11 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Sat 12 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Sun 13 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Mon 14 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Tue 15 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Wed 16 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Thu 17 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Fri 18 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Sat 19 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Sun 20 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Mon 21 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Tue 22 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Wed 23 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Thu 24 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Fri 25 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Sat 26 Aug R200 R200 R200 R200
Sun 27 Aug
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.