Shelley Point Country Club

Golden Mile Boulevard, Shelley Point

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
20 Jan
Mon
21 Jan
Tue
22 Jan
Wed
23 Jan
Thu
24 Jan
Fri
25 Jan
Sat
26 Jan
Morning: 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Afternoon: 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Situated an hour away from Cape Town, Shelley Point Golf Club offers a challenging 9 hole layout perfect for golfers of all skill levels. The golf course is always in good condition, and together with a Mediterranean style estate and luxury hotel, always makes the visitor feel like they’re in a small piece of paradise.
The course is essentially a parkland style layout, but the palm trees and sea views gives it a unique links feel. We recommend you give Shelley Point a try…a thoroughly enjoyable experience! Contact us for weekend packages or a getaway for the family. Golf carts available.

Green Fee Rates

Promotions at this Course

Limited times for R200p.p

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres2633173184173251403601904612791
Par44454343536
Index1711713515139
Hole
In Total
Metres0 2791
Par0 36
Index

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Take the R27 West Coast road and turn off to Vredenburg.
Drive into Vredenburg and at the first robot in town, turn right towards Velddrif.
Continue until you see the St Helena Bay road sign.
Turn left and continue through St Helena Bay to Shelley Point.

Shelley Point Country Club Photo 1 Shelley Point Country Club Photo 2
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 20 Jan R200 R200 R200 R200
Mon 21 Jan R200 R200 R200 R200
Tue 22 Jan R200 R200 R200 R200
Wed 23 Jan R200 R200 R200 R200
Thu 24 Jan R200 R200 R200 R200
Fri 25 Jan R200 R200 R200 R200
Sat 26 Jan R200 R200 R200 R200
Sun 27 Jan R200 R200 R200 R200
Mon 28 Jan R200 R200 R200 R200
Tue 29 Jan R200 R200 R200 R200
Wed 30 Jan R200 R200 R200 R200
Thu 31 Jan R200 R200 R200 R200
Fri 1 Feb
Sat 2 Feb
Sun 3 Feb
Mon 4 Feb
Tue 5 Feb
Wed 6 Feb
Thu 7 Feb
Fri 8 Feb
Sat 9 Feb
Sun 10 Feb
Mon 11 Feb
Tue 12 Feb
Wed 13 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
Fri 15 Feb
Sat 16 Feb
Sun 17 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
Tue 19 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.