Malmesbury Golf Club

Voortrekker Road Ext off N7, Malmesbury

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
22 Jul
Mon
23 Jul
Tue
24 Jul
Wed
25 Jul
Thu
26 Jul
Fri
27 Jul
Sat
28 Jul
Morning: - 6 6 6 6 5 3
Afternoon: - 5 5 5 5 5 3
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Malmesbury Golf Club offers one of the best conditioned 9 hole courses in the Western Cape. Boasting smooth bent grass greens and tree lined fairways, the course is a favourite amongst the Cape golfing public. Only 40mins drive from Cape Town along the N7, this undulating layout is extremely well manicured and presents a stern test for golfers of all levels. Golf carts are available, and don’t forget your hat and sunblock in summer!
www.malmesburygolf.co.za

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rates: Mon, Tue, Thu for R260p.p. Weekends for R310p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Special rates: Mon-Fri for R150p.p and Sundays for R180p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4863561374064531793973462733033
Par54345344436
Index9717113113515
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3863601283604572004563792622988 6021
Par44345354436 72
Index26181012814416

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Traveling from Cape Town, take the N7 towards Moorreesburg.
Take the 2nd turn-off to Malmesbury and follow the signboards to the golf course.
The course is situated just off the N7.

Malmesbury Golf Club Photo 1 Malmesbury Golf Club Photo 2 Malmesbury Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul R130 R130 R130 R130 R130
Tue 24 Jul R130 R130 R130 R130 R130
Wed 25 Jul R130 R130 R130 R130 R130
Thu 26 Jul R130 R130 R130 R130 R130
Fri 27 Jul R130 R130 R130 R130 R130
Sat 28 Jul R160 R160 R160 R160
Sun 29 Jul R160 R160 R160 R160
Mon 30 Jul R130 R130 R130 R130 R130
Tue 31 Jul R130 R130 R130 R130 R130
Wed 1 Aug R150 R150 R150 R150 R150
Thu 2 Aug R150 R150 R150 R150 R150
Fri 3 Aug R150 R150 R150 R150 R150
Sat 4 Aug R180 R180
Sun 5 Aug R180 R180 R180 R180
Mon 6 Aug R150 R150 R150 R150 R150
Tue 7 Aug R150 R150 R150 R150 R150
Wed 8 Aug R150 R150 R150 R150 R150
Thu 9 Aug R150 R150 R150 R150 R150
Fri 10 Aug R150 R150 R150 R150 R150
Sat 11 Aug R180 R180
Sun 12 Aug R180 R180 R180 R180 R180
Mon 13 Aug R150 R150 R150 R150 R150
Tue 14 Aug R150 R150 R150 R150 R150
Wed 15 Aug R150 R150 R150 R150 R150
Thu 16 Aug R150 R150 R150 R150 R150
Fri 17 Aug R150 R150 R150 R150 R150
Sat 18 Aug R180 R180
Sun 19 Aug R180 R180 R180 R180 R180
Mon 20 Aug R150 R150 R150 R150 R150
Tue 21 Aug
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.