Malmesbury Golf Club

Voortrekker Road Ext off N7, Malmesbury

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Tue
17 Jan
Wed
18 Jan
Thu
19 Jan
Fri
20 Jan
Sat
21 Jan
Sun
22 Jan
Mon
23 Jan
Morning: - 5 4 5 - - 5
Afternoon: - - 2 - - 4 2
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Malmesbury Golf Club offers one of the best conditioned 9 hole courses in the Western Cape. Boasting smooth bent grass greens and tree lined fairways, the course is a favourite amongst the Cape golfing public. Only 40mins drive from Cape Town along the N7, this undulating layout is extremely well manicured and presents a stern test for golfers of all levels. Golf carts are available, and don’t forget your hat and sunblock in summer!
www.malmesburygolf.co.za

Green Fee Rates

Weekday rates from R170 p.p. Weekend rates R240 p.p.
Carts: R120 weekday R200 weekend

Promotions at this Course

Special rates on Monday, Tuesday,Thursdays and Sunday afternoons for R90p.p. Wednesday and Fridays for R120p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4863561374064531793973462733033
Par54345344436
Index9717113113515
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3863601283604572004563792622988 6021
Par44345354436 72
Index26181012814416

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Traveling from Cape Town, take the N7 towards Moorreesburg.
Take the 2nd turn-off to Malmesbury and follow the signboards to the golf course.
The course is situated just off the N7.

Malmesbury Golf Club Photo 1 Malmesbury Golf Club Photo 2 Malmesbury Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Tue 17 Jan
Wed 18 Jan R110 R110 R110 R110
Thu 19 Jan R110 R110 R110 R110 R110 R110
Fri 20 Jan R110 R110 R110 R110
Sat 21 Jan
Sun 22 Jan R140 R140
Mon 23 Jan R110 R110 R110 R110 R110 R110 R110
Tue 24 Jan R110 R110 R110 R110 R110 R110 R110
Wed 25 Jan R110 R110 R110 R110
Thu 26 Jan R110 R110 R110 R110 R110 R110 R110
Fri 27 Jan R110 R110 R110 R110
Sat 28 Jan
Sun 29 Jan R140 R140
Mon 30 Jan R110 R110 R110 R110 R110 R110 R110
Tue 31 Jan R110 R110 R110 R110 R110 R110 R110
Wed 1 Feb
Thu 2 Feb
Fri 3 Feb
Sat 4 Feb
Sun 5 Feb
Mon 6 Feb
Tue 7 Feb
Wed 8 Feb
Thu 9 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
Wed 15 Feb
Thu 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.