Malmesbury Golf Club

Voortrekker Road Ext off N7, Malmesbury

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
28 May
Mon
29 May
Tue
30 May
Wed
31 May
Thu
1 Jun
Fri
2 Jun
Sat
3 Jun
Morning: - 5 5 5 5 5 -
Afternoon: 4 2 2 - 2 - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Malmesbury Golf Club offers one of the best conditioned 9 hole courses in the Western Cape. Boasting smooth bent grass greens and tree lined fairways, the course is a favourite amongst the Cape golfing public. Only 40mins drive from Cape Town along the N7, this undulating layout is extremely well manicured and presents a stern test for golfers of all levels. Golf carts are available, and don’t forget your hat and sunblock in summer!
www.malmesburygolf.co.za

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rates: Mon, Tue, Thu for R200p.p. Wed & Fri for R240p.p Weekends for R280p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Special rates: Mon-Fri for R130p.p and Sundays for R160p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4863561374064531793973462733033
Par54345344436
Index9717113113515
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3863601283604572004563792622988 6021
Par44345354436 72
Index26181012814416

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Traveling from Cape Town, take the N7 towards Moorreesburg.
Take the 2nd turn-off to Malmesbury and follow the signboards to the golf course.
The course is situated just off the N7.

Malmesbury Golf Club Photo 1 Malmesbury Golf Club Photo 2 Malmesbury Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 28 May R160 R160
Mon 29 May R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130
Tue 30 May R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130
Wed 31 May R130 R130 R130 R130
Thu 1 Jun R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130
Fri 2 Jun R130 R130 R130 R130
Sat 3 Jun
Sun 4 Jun R160 R160
Mon 5 Jun R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130
Tue 6 Jun R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130
Wed 7 Jun R130 R130 R130 R130
Thu 8 Jun R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130
Fri 9 Jun R130 R130 R130 R130
Sat 10 Jun
Sun 11 Jun R160 R160
Mon 12 Jun R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130
Tue 13 Jun R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130
Wed 14 Jun R130 R130 R130 R130
Thu 15 Jun R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130
Fri 16 Jun R130 R130 R130 R130
Sat 17 Jun
Sun 18 Jun R160 R160
Mon 19 Jun R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130
Tue 20 Jun R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130
Wed 21 Jun R130 R130 R130 R130
Thu 22 Jun R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130
Fri 23 Jun R130 R130 R130 R130
Sat 24 Jun
Sun 25 Jun R160 R160
Mon 26 Jun R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130 R130
Tue 27 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.