Malmesbury Golf Club

Voortrekker Road Ext off N7, Malmesbury

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Mon
16 Sep
Tue
17 Sep
Wed
18 Sep
Thu
19 Sep
Fri
20 Sep
Sat
21 Sep
Sun
22 Sep
Morning: - - 5 5 4 - 3
Afternoon: - 4 4 4 4 4 4
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Malmesbury Golf Club offers one of the best conditioned 9 hole courses in the Western Cape. Boasting smooth bent grass greens and tree lined fairways, the course is a favourite amongst the Cape golfing public. Only 40mins drive from Cape Town along the N7, this undulating layout is extremely well manicured and presents a stern test for golfers of all levels. Golf carts are available, and don’t forget your hat and sunblock in summer!
www.malmesburygolf.co.za

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rates: Mon, Tue, Thu for R260p.p. Weekends for R310p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Special rates: Mon-Fri for R160p.p and Sundays for R180p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4863561374064531793973462733033
Par54345344436
Index9717113113515
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3863601283604572004563792622988 6021
Par44345354436 72
Index26181012814416

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Traveling from Cape Town, take the N7 towards Moorreesburg.
Take the 2nd turn-off to Malmesbury and follow the signboards to the golf course.
The course is situated just off the N7.

Malmesbury Golf Club Photo 1 Malmesbury Golf Club Photo 2 Malmesbury Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep R160 R160
Wed 18 Sep R160 R160 R160 R160 R160
Thu 19 Sep R160 R160 R160 R160 R160
Fri 20 Sep R160 R160 R160 R160
Sat 21 Sep R180 R180
Sun 22 Sep R180 R180 R180 R180 R180
Mon 23 Sep R160 R160 R160 R160 R160
Tue 24 Sep R180 R180 R180 R180
Wed 25 Sep R160 R160 R160 R160 R160
Thu 26 Sep R160 R160 R160 R160 R160
Fri 27 Sep R160 R160 R160 R160 R160
Sat 28 Sep R180 R180
Sun 29 Sep R180 R180 R180 R180 R180
Mon 30 Sep R160 R160 R160 R160 R160
Tue 1 Oct R160 R160 R160 R160 R160
Wed 2 Oct R160 R160 R160 R160 R160
Thu 3 Oct R160 R160 R160 R160 R160
Fri 4 Oct
Sat 5 Oct
Sun 6 Oct R180 R180 R180 R180
Mon 7 Oct R160 R160 R160 R160 R160
Tue 8 Oct R160 R160 R160 R160 R160
Wed 9 Oct R160 R160 R160 R160 R160
Thu 10 Oct
Fri 11 Oct R160 R160 R160 R160
Sat 12 Oct
Sun 13 Oct R180 R180 R180 R180
Mon 14 Oct R160 R160 R160 R160 R160
Tue 15 Oct R160 R160 R160 R160 R160
Wed 16 Oct
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.