Malmesbury Golf Club

Voortrekker Road Ext off N7, Malmesbury

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
14 Nov
Thu
15 Nov
Fri
16 Nov
Sat
17 Nov
Sun
18 Nov
Mon
19 Nov
Tue
20 Nov
Morning: 2 3 4 - 5 2 4
Afternoon: 4 4 5 - 5 5 4
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Malmesbury Golf Club offers one of the best conditioned 9 hole courses in the Western Cape. Boasting smooth bent grass greens and tree lined fairways, the course is a favourite amongst the Cape golfing public. Only 40mins drive from Cape Town along the N7, this undulating layout is extremely well manicured and presents a stern test for golfers of all levels. Golf carts are available, and don’t forget your hat and sunblock in summer!
www.malmesburygolf.co.za

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rates: Mon, Tue, Thu for R260p.p. Weekends for R310p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Special rates: Mon-Fri for R150p.p and Sundays for R180p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4863561374064531793973462733033
Par54345344436
Index9717113113515
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3863601283604572004563792622988 6021
Par44345354436 72
Index26181012814416

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Traveling from Cape Town, take the N7 towards Moorreesburg.
Take the 2nd turn-off to Malmesbury and follow the signboards to the golf course.
The course is situated just off the N7.

Malmesbury Golf Club Photo 1 Malmesbury Golf Club Photo 2 Malmesbury Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 14 Nov R150 R150 R150
Thu 15 Nov R150 R150 R150 R150
Fri 16 Nov R150 R150 R150 R150
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov R180 R180 R180 R180
Mon 19 Nov R150 R150 R150 R150
Tue 20 Nov R150 R150 R150 R150
Wed 21 Nov R150 R150 R150 R150
Thu 22 Nov R150 R150 R150
Fri 23 Nov R150 R150 R150 R150
Sat 24 Nov R180 R180 R180
Sun 25 Nov R180 R180 R180
Mon 26 Nov R150 R150 R150 R150
Tue 27 Nov R150 R150 R150 R150
Wed 28 Nov R150 R150 R150 R150
Thu 29 Nov R150 R150 R150 R150
Fri 30 Nov
Sat 1 Dec
Sun 2 Dec
Mon 3 Dec
Tue 4 Dec
Wed 5 Dec
Thu 6 Dec
Fri 7 Dec
Sat 8 Dec
Sun 9 Dec
Mon 10 Dec
Tue 11 Dec
Wed 12 Dec
Thu 13 Dec
Fri 14 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.