Malmesbury Golf Club

Voortrekker Road Ext off N7, Malmesbury

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Fri
24 May
Sat
25 May
Sun
26 May
Mon
27 May
Tue
28 May
Wed
29 May
Thu
30 May
Morning: - - 5 4 4 4 4
Afternoon: - 4 4 4 4 4 4
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Malmesbury Golf Club offers one of the best conditioned 9 hole courses in the Western Cape. Boasting smooth bent grass greens and tree lined fairways, the course is a favourite amongst the Cape golfing public. Only 40mins drive from Cape Town along the N7, this undulating layout is extremely well manicured and presents a stern test for golfers of all levels. Golf carts are available, and don’t forget your hat and sunblock in summer!
www.malmesburygolf.co.za

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rates: Mon, Tue, Thu for R260p.p. Weekends for R310p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Special rates: Mon-Fri for R160p.p and Sundays for R180p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4863561374064531793973462733033
Par54345344436
Index9717113113515
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3863601283604572004563792622988 6021
Par44345354436 72
Index26181012814416

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Traveling from Cape Town, take the N7 towards Moorreesburg.
Take the 2nd turn-off to Malmesbury and follow the signboards to the golf course.
The course is situated just off the N7.

Malmesbury Golf Club Photo 1 Malmesbury Golf Club Photo 2 Malmesbury Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May R180 R180
Sun 26 May R180 R180 R180 R180 R180
Mon 27 May R160 R160 R160 R160 R160 R160
Tue 28 May R160 R160 R160 R160 R160 R160
Wed 29 May R160 R160 R160 R160 R160 R160
Thu 30 May R160 R160 R160 R160 R160 R160
Fri 31 May R160 R160 R160 R160 R160 R160
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
Sat 8 Jun
Sun 9 Jun
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.