Malmesbury Golf Club

Voortrekker Road Ext off N7, Malmesbury

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Tue
26 Sep
Wed
27 Sep
Thu
28 Sep
Fri
29 Sep
Sat
30 Sep
Sun
1 Oct
Mon
2 Oct
Morning: - 18 18 18 - 15 13
Afternoon: - 15 15 15 15 13 12
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Malmesbury Golf Club offers one of the best conditioned 9 hole courses in the Western Cape. Boasting smooth bent grass greens and tree lined fairways, the course is a favourite amongst the Cape golfing public. Only 40mins drive from Cape Town along the N7, this undulating layout is extremely well manicured and presents a stern test for golfers of all levels. Golf carts are available, and don’t forget your hat and sunblock in summer!
www.malmesburygolf.co.za

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rates: Mon, Tue, Thu for R200p.p. Wed & Fri for R240p.p Weekends for R280p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Special rates: Mon-Fri for R130p.p and Sundays for R160p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4863561374064531793973462733033
Par54345344436
Index9717113113515
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3863601283604572004563792622988 6021
Par44345354436 72
Index26181012814416

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Traveling from Cape Town, take the N7 towards Moorreesburg.
Take the 2nd turn-off to Malmesbury and follow the signboards to the golf course.
The course is situated just off the N7.

Malmesbury Golf Club Photo 1 Malmesbury Golf Club Photo 2 Malmesbury Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep R130 R130 R130 R130 R130
Thu 28 Sep R130 R130 R130 R130 R130
Fri 29 Sep R130 R130 R130 R130 R130
Sat 30 Sep R160 R160
Sun 1 Oct R160 R160 R160 R160
Mon 2 Oct R130 R130 R130 R130
Tue 3 Oct R130 R130 R130 R130
Wed 4 Oct R130 R130 R130 R130
Thu 5 Oct R130
Fri 6 Oct R130 R130 R130 R130
Sat 7 Oct
Sun 8 Oct R160 R160 R160 R160
Mon 9 Oct R130 R130 R130 R130
Tue 10 Oct R130 R130 R130 R130
Wed 11 Oct R130 R130 R130 R130
Thu 12 Oct R130 R130 R130 R130
Fri 13 Oct R130 R130 R130 R130
Sat 14 Oct R160 R160
Sun 15 Oct R160 R160 R160
Mon 16 Oct R130 R130
Tue 17 Oct R130 R130 R130 R130
Wed 18 Oct R130 R130 R130 R130
Thu 19 Oct R130 R130 R130 R130
Fri 20 Oct R130 R130 R130 R130
Sat 21 Oct R160
Sun 22 Oct R160 R160 R160 R160
Mon 23 Oct R130 R130 R130 R130
Tue 24 Oct R130 R130 R130 R130
Wed 25 Oct R130 R130 R130 R130
Thu 26 Oct
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.