Kuilsrivier Golf Club

Bottelary Road, Kuilsrivier

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Mon
24 Jun
Tue
25 Jun
Wed
26 Jun
Thu
27 Jun
Fri
28 Jun
Sat
29 Jun
Sun
30 Jun
Morning: - 2 1 4 4 - -
Afternoon: - - - - - 1 -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Kuilsriver Golf Club is a full 18-hole parklands course situated on the edge of the Cape Winelands with vineyards that form the beautiful backdrop to a number of well laid out fairways and greens. There are some difficult holes throughout this par 72 course with beautiful water features attracting an amazing selection of bird life. The greens are playable throughout the year due to good drainage. The 11th hole is named Hazendal, after the wine farm on which the course is built. This is a very difficult driving hole that doglegs almost 90 degrees to the right and a good test for any player.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor Rate: R490p.p. Cart R350p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Limited times for R195 p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4004751784144273311943234873000
Par45344434536
Index7911511531317
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3193794051334614064091464603000 6000
Par44435443536 72
Index14841016621218

Tee Boxes

Mens Club

Directions

Directions from:
Cape Town:
Drive along the N1 towards Paarl – take the Old Oak off ramp (EXIT 25) at the traffic lights turn right which will carry you over the N1. Carry on until you get to the forth traffic lights then turn left into Bottelary Road in the direction of Stellenbosch for 5 km and you will find the club on the right hand side.

Southern Suburbs:
Drive along the N2 towards Somerset West and take the R300 off ramp. Carry on until you get the turn off “Van Riebeeck Road Bellville” at the traffic lights turn left in the direction of Bellville immediately move over to the right hand lane and turn right at the very next traffic lights. You are now on Labelle Road turn right at the first traffic lights into Bottelary Road in the direction of Stellenbosch for 5km and you will find the golf club on the right hand side.

Paarl:
Drive along the N1 towards Cape Town and take the Stellenbosch Klipheuwel (R304) off ramp and travel until you get to a traffic light opposite the Convent on the left. Turn right onto Bottelary Road and travel for 10 km and at the first traffic lights, carry on straight for 400 metres and turn left into the golf course.

Stellenbosch:
Drive along the Polkadraai road towards Kuilsriver and at the traffic lights turn right onto Zevenwacht Link Road. Carry on until the next traffic lights then turn left and carry on to a big traffic circle. Follow to the right into Amandal Drive and carry on until the Bottelary traffic lights (shopping center on left) turn right onto Bottelary Road and carry on for 3km and you find the club on the right hand side.

Kuilsrivier Golf Club Photo 1 Kuilsrivier Golf Club Photo 2 Kuilsrivier Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun R195
Wed 26 Jun R195
Thu 27 Jun R195 R195
Fri 28 Jun R195 R195
Sat 29 Jun R195
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 1 Jul
Tue 2 Jul
Wed 3 Jul
Thu 4 Jul
Fri 5 Jul
Sat 6 Jul
Sun 7 Jul
Mon 8 Jul
Tue 9 Jul
Wed 10 Jul
Thu 11 Jul
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.