Kleinmond Golf Course

Top of Botriver Road, Kleinmond

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
28 May
Mon
29 May
Tue
30 May
Wed
31 May
Thu
1 Jun
Fri
2 Jun
Sat
3 Jun
Morning: 30 - 19 - 28 - -
Afternoon: 8 - 6 - 8 - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

This beautiful golf course is considered one of the hidden treasures of the Western Cape, perfectly set in the village of Kleinmond, only 100 kilometres from Cape Town. The course opened in 1991 and is well know for its friendly welcome to visitors and members.

The course is kept in immaculate condition and is complemented by an abundance of wild life and the natural beauty of the surrounding Cape flora, as well as the breathtaking mountain and sea views. Kleinmond Golf Club is voted one of the best 9 holes courses in South Africa and is played as 18 unique holes off different tees.

Kleinmond is a wonderful golf experience. Enjoy the course, the views and the unique hospitality.

Green Fee Rates

Visitors rate: R340pp, Carts R330.

Promotions at this Course

Times for R165p.p Mondays and Thursdays and R205p.p all other days.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres1203893283873624181804473292960
Par34444535436
Index1519351771113
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4662901213733284231503692812801 5761
Par54344534436 72
Index10121646188214

Tee Boxes

Club Tees

Directions

From Gordon's Bay
Take the R44 past Rooi Els, Betty's Bay and through Kleinmond.
Drive through the main road of Kleinmond and turn left after the Spar into Botrivier Road
Drive to the top of this road and you will find the golf course.

From Hermanus
From the N2 and from Hermanus, Take the R44 past Arabella.
Drive through to Kleinmond and turn right before the Spar into Botrivier Road
Drive to the top of this road and you will find the golf course.

Kleinmond Golf Course Photo 1 Kleinmond Golf Course Photo 2 Kleinmond Golf Course Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 28 May R205 R205 R205 R205 R205
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May R205 R205 R205 R205 R205
Wed 31 May
Thu 1 Jun R165 R165 R165 R165 R165
Fri 2 Jun
Sat 3 Jun
Sun 4 Jun
Mon 5 Jun
Tue 6 Jun
Wed 7 Jun
Thu 8 Jun
Fri 9 Jun
Sat 10 Jun
Sun 11 Jun
Mon 12 Jun
Tue 13 Jun
Wed 14 Jun
Thu 15 Jun
Fri 16 Jun
Sat 17 Jun
Sun 18 Jun
Mon 19 Jun
Tue 20 Jun
Wed 21 Jun
Thu 22 Jun
Fri 23 Jun
Sat 24 Jun
Sun 25 Jun
Mon 26 Jun
Tue 27 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.