Kleinmond Golf Course

Top of Botriver Road, Kleinmond

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
26 Apr
Thu
27 Apr
Fri
28 Apr
Sat
29 Apr
Sun
30 Apr
Mon
1 May
Tue
2 May
Morning: - 17 6 - 5 17 30
Afternoon: - 7 - - 1 6 8
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

This beautiful golf course is considered one of the hidden treasures of the Western Cape, perfectly set in the village of Kleinmond, only 100 kilometres from Cape Town. The course opened in 1991 and is well know for its friendly welcome to visitors and members.

The course is kept in immaculate condition and is complemented by an abundance of wild life and the natural beauty of the surrounding Cape flora, as well as the breathtaking mountain and sea views. Kleinmond Golf Club is voted one of the best 9 holes courses in South Africa and is played as 18 unique holes off different tees.

Kleinmond is a wonderful golf experience. Enjoy the course, the views and the unique hospitality.

Green Fee Rates

Unaffiliated Visitors R320pp, Affiliated visitors R215pp. Carts R300.

Promotions at this Course

Times for R205p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres1203893283873624181804473292960
Par34444535436
Index1519351771113
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4662901213733284231503692812801 5761
Par54344534436 72
Index10121646188214

Tee Boxes

Club Tees

Directions

From Gordon's Bay
Take the R44 past Rooi Els, Betty's Bay and through Kleinmond.
Drive through the main road of Kleinmond and turn left after the Spar into Botrivier Road
Drive to the top of this road and you will find the golf course.

From Hermanus
From the N2 and from Hermanus, Take the R44 past Arabella.
Drive through to Kleinmond and turn right before the Spar into Botrivier Road
Drive to the top of this road and you will find the golf course.

Kleinmond Golf Course Photo 1 Kleinmond Golf Course Photo 2 Kleinmond Golf Course Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 26 Apr
Thu 27 Apr R205 R205 R205 R205 R205
Fri 28 Apr R205 R205
Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr R205 R205
Mon 1 May R205 R205 R205 R205 R205
Tue 2 May R205 R205 R205 R205 R205
Wed 3 May
Thu 4 May
Fri 5 May
Sat 6 May
Sun 7 May
Mon 8 May
Tue 9 May
Wed 10 May
Thu 11 May
Fri 12 May
Sat 13 May
Sun 14 May
Mon 15 May
Tue 16 May
Wed 17 May
Thu 18 May
Fri 19 May
Sat 20 May
Sun 21 May
Mon 22 May
Tue 23 May
Wed 24 May
Thu 25 May
Fri 26 May
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.