Kleinmond Golf Course

Top of Botriver Road, Kleinmond

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Mon
18 Nov
Tue
19 Nov
Wed
20 Nov
Thu
21 Nov
Fri
22 Nov
Sat
23 Nov
Sun
24 Nov
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

This beautiful golf course is considered one of the hidden treasures of the Western Cape, perfectly set in the village of Kleinmond, only 100 kilometres from Cape Town. The course opened in 1991 and is well know for its friendly welcome to visitors and members.

The course is kept in immaculate condition and is complemented by an abundance of wild life and the natural beauty of the surrounding Cape flora, as well as the breathtaking mountain and sea views. Kleinmond Golf Club is voted one of the best 9 holes courses in South Africa and is played as 18 unique holes off different tees.

Kleinmond is a wonderful golf experience. Enjoy the course, the views and the unique hospitality.

Green Fee Rates

Unaffiliated Visitors rate: R415pp, Carts R330.

Promotions at this Course

Limited Times for R240p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres1203893283873624181804473292960
Par34444535436
Index1519351771113
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4662901213733284231503692812801 5761
Par54344534436 72
Index10121646188214

Tee Boxes

Club Tees

Directions

From Gordon's Bay
Take the R44 past Rooi Els, Betty's Bay and through Kleinmond.
Drive through the main road of Kleinmond and turn left after the Spar into Botrivier Road
Drive to the top of this road and you will find the golf course.

From Hermanus
From the N2 and from Hermanus, Take the R44 past Arabella.
Drive through to Kleinmond and turn right before the Spar into Botrivier Road
Drive to the top of this road and you will find the golf course.

Kleinmond Golf Course Photo 1 Kleinmond Golf Course Photo 2 Kleinmond Golf Course Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.