Kleinmond Golf Course

Top of Botriver Road, Kleinmond

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
19 Nov
Mon
20 Nov
Tue
21 Nov
Wed
22 Nov
Thu
23 Nov
Fri
24 Nov
Sat
25 Nov
Morning: - - 5 4 - - -
Afternoon: - - 8 - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

This beautiful golf course is considered one of the hidden treasures of the Western Cape, perfectly set in the village of Kleinmond, only 100 kilometres from Cape Town. The course opened in 1991 and is well know for its friendly welcome to visitors and members.

The course is kept in immaculate condition and is complemented by an abundance of wild life and the natural beauty of the surrounding Cape flora, as well as the breathtaking mountain and sea views. Kleinmond Golf Club is voted one of the best 9 holes courses in South Africa and is played as 18 unique holes off different tees.

Kleinmond is a wonderful golf experience. Enjoy the course, the views and the unique hospitality.

Green Fee Rates

Visitors rate: R340pp, Carts R330.

Promotions at this Course

Times for R165p.p Mondays and Thursdays and R205p.p all other days.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres1203893283873624181804473292960
Par34444535436
Index1519351771113
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4662901213733284231503692812801 5761
Par54344534436 72
Index10121646188214

Tee Boxes

Club Tees

Directions

From Gordon's Bay
Take the R44 past Rooi Els, Betty's Bay and through Kleinmond.
Drive through the main road of Kleinmond and turn left after the Spar into Botrivier Road
Drive to the top of this road and you will find the golf course.

From Hermanus
From the N2 and from Hermanus, Take the R44 past Arabella.
Drive through to Kleinmond and turn right before the Spar into Botrivier Road
Drive to the top of this road and you will find the golf course.

Kleinmond Golf Course Photo 1 Kleinmond Golf Course Photo 2 Kleinmond Golf Course Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 19 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov R205 R205 R205 R205 R205 R205
Wed 22 Nov R205
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 1 Dec
Sat 2 Dec
Sun 3 Dec
Mon 4 Dec
Tue 5 Dec
Wed 6 Dec
Thu 7 Dec
Fri 8 Dec
Sat 9 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.