The Golf Lab Tokai (indoor simulator)

10 Stibitz Road, Westlake, Cape Town

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Tue
17 Jan
Wed
18 Jan
Thu
19 Jan
Fri
20 Jan
Sat
21 Jan
Sun
22 Jan
Mon
23 Jan
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Golf Lab features a number of golf simlulators where you can play some of the best courses in the world using their advanced technology.
The GC2 Smart Camera System is much more than a simulator – it’s a Game Changer. It produces the most accurate measurements of ball characteristics at moment of strike. This information is beneficial in measuring Shot Improvement which means that the professional golfer can comfortably prepare for tournaments, and less experienced golfers can develop confidence before moving onto the actual golf course. Therefore it is aimed at people of all levels of skill. The Performance Simulation software delivers life-like reproductions of some of the world’s best golf courses, so the golfer need never travel far from home.
Have a look at all their services on www.thegolflab.co.za

Green Fee Rates

Golf Simulator: 1 player R100 per hour, 2 players R200 per hour, 3 players R250 per hour, 4 players R300 per hour, 8 players on 2 bays R600 per hour, 12 players 3 bays R800 per hour.
SAM Puttlab:R550pp (1 hour)

Promotions at this Course

No promotions at present.

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres0
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres0 0
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

Directions

Directions to follow.

The Golf Lab Tokai (indoor simulator) Photo 1 The Golf Lab Tokai (indoor simulator) Photo 2 The Golf Lab Tokai (indoor simulator) Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Tue 17 Jan
Wed 18 Jan
Thu 19 Jan
Fri 20 Jan
Sat 21 Jan
Sun 22 Jan
Mon 23 Jan
Tue 24 Jan
Wed 25 Jan
Thu 26 Jan
Fri 27 Jan
Sat 28 Jan
Sun 29 Jan
Mon 30 Jan
Tue 31 Jan
Wed 1 Feb
Thu 2 Feb
Fri 3 Feb
Sat 4 Feb
Sun 5 Feb
Mon 6 Feb
Tue 7 Feb
Wed 8 Feb
Thu 9 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
Wed 15 Feb
Thu 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.