Clovelly Country Club

177 Clovelly Road, Clovelly, Cape Town, 7974

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Fri
24 Feb
Sat
25 Feb
Sun
26 Feb
Mon
27 Feb
Tue
28 Feb
Wed
1 Mar
Thu
2 Mar
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Clovelly Country Club is one of the finest golf courses in the country located in the beautiful Silvermine Valley near to Fish Hoek in Cape Town.

The club has a rich history dating back to 1934 and is now one of the most popular clubs in Cape Town due to its beautiful course, fantastic facilities and 'family' feel.

There are many memorable holes on this course, which boasts an interesting and varied layout set on beautifully manicured fairways and greens. Most golfers will remember the fantastic elevated tee shots off the 1st and 10th tees with incredible views of the valley. The stroke 1, 4th hole is a challenging par 4 carved into the valley with a stream all the way along the left of the fairway and a green protected by water in the front. Keep some energy for the 18th, which is a short par 4 up the mountain toward the impeccable Clovelly clubhouse where you must leave time for a drink or a meal to enjoy the endless views over the valley.

The club has great practice facilities with a driving range and an excellent pro shop which offers a good selection of clothing, equipment and accessories.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate in season R960p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Tee Times for R550 p.p.and R200p.p. for 9 holes after 5pm

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3412972623194331503371714762786
Par44445343536
Index7171551193131
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4371303443102754631433822642748 5534
Par53444534436 72
Index12186414810216

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

GPS Co-ordinates: 34.071984 18.253999
From City Centre take the M3 (Blue Route) south. Turn left at the end of the highway and then right and drive along the coast through Muizenberg, St James and Kalk Bay. After Kalk Bay you will reach Clovelly. Turn right and follow Clovelly Road all the way to the golf club.

Clovelly Country Club Photo 1 Clovelly Country Club Photo 2 Clovelly Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Fri 24 Feb
Sat 25 Feb R200
Sun 26 Feb R200
Mon 27 Feb R200
Tue 28 Feb R200 R200
Wed 1 Mar R550 R200
Thu 2 Mar R360 R200
Fri 3 Mar R550 R200
Sat 4 Mar R200
Sun 5 Mar R200
Mon 6 Mar R550 R550 R200 R200
Tue 7 Mar R200 R200
Wed 8 Mar R200
Thu 9 Mar R200
Fri 10 Mar R360 R200
Sat 11 Mar R200
Sun 12 Mar R200
Mon 13 Mar R550 R200 R200
Tue 14 Mar R550 R550 R200 R200
Wed 15 Mar R550 R200
Thu 16 Mar
Fri 17 Mar
Sat 18 Mar
Sun 19 Mar
Mon 20 Mar
Tue 21 Mar
Wed 22 Mar
Thu 23 Mar
Fri 24 Mar
Sat 25 Mar
Sun 26 Mar
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.