Clovelly Country Club

177 Clovelly Road, Clovelly, Cape Town, 7974

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Mon
10 Dec
Tue
11 Dec
Wed
12 Dec
Thu
13 Dec
Fri
14 Dec
Sat
15 Dec
Sun
16 Dec
Morning: - 1 2 1 - - -
Afternoon: - 6 5 6 7 7 6
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Clovelly Country Club is one of the finest golf courses in the country located in the beautiful Silvermine Valley near to Fish Hoek in Cape Town.

The club has a rich history dating back to 1934 and is now one of the most popular clubs in Cape Town due to its beautiful course, fantastic facilities and 'family' feel.

There are many memorable holes on this course, which boasts an interesting and varied layout set on beautifully manicured fairways and greens. Most golfers will remember the fantastic elevated tee shots off the 1st and 10th tees with incredible views of the valley. The stroke 1, 4th hole is a challenging par 4 carved into the valley with a stream all the way along the left of the fairway and a green protected by water in the front. Keep some energy for the 18th, which is a short par 4 up the mountain toward the impeccable Clovelly clubhouse where you must leave time for a drink or a meal to enjoy the endless views over the valley.

The club has great practice facilities with a driving range and an excellent pro shop which offers a good selection of clothing, equipment and accessories.

Green Fee Rates

Summer Visitor rate R1080p.p. Cart hire R410

Promotions at this Course

Limited Tee Times for R340p.p.and R120p.p. for 9 holes after 4pm until December 2018

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3412972623194331503371714762786
Par44445343536
Index7171551193131
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4371303443102754631433822642748 5534
Par53444534436 72
Index12186414810216

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

GPS Co-ordinates: 34.071984 18.253999
From City Centre take the M3 (Blue Route) south. Turn left at the end of the highway and then right and drive along the coast through Muizenberg, St James and Kalk Bay. After Kalk Bay you will reach Clovelly. Turn right and follow Clovelly Road all the way to the golf club.

Clovelly Country Club Photo 1 Clovelly Country Club Photo 2 Clovelly Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Mon 10 Dec
Tue 11 Dec R340 R340 R120 R120
Wed 12 Dec R340 R120 R120
Thu 13 Dec R340 R340 R120 R120
Fri 14 Dec R340 R340 R120 R120
Sat 15 Dec R430 R430 R120 R120
Sun 16 Dec R120 R120
Mon 17 Dec R120 R120
Tue 18 Dec R340 R340 R120 R120
Wed 19 Dec R340 R120 R120
Thu 20 Dec R340 R340 R120 R120
Fri 21 Dec R340 R340 R120 R120
Sat 22 Dec R430 R120 R120
Sun 23 Dec R340 R120 R120
Mon 24 Dec R340 R120 R120
Tue 25 Dec
Wed 26 Dec R340 R120 R120
Thu 27 Dec R340 R340 R120 R120
Fri 28 Dec R340 R340 R120 R120
Sat 29 Dec R430 R120 R120
Sun 30 Dec R340 R340 R120 R120
Mon 31 Dec R340 R340 R120 R120
Tue 1 Jan
Wed 2 Jan
Thu 3 Jan
Fri 4 Jan
Sat 5 Jan
Sun 6 Jan
Mon 7 Jan
Tue 8 Jan
Wed 9 Jan
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.