Clovelly Country Club

177 Clovelly Road, Clovelly, Cape Town, 7974

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Tue
26 Sep
Wed
27 Sep
Thu
28 Sep
Fri
29 Sep
Sat
30 Sep
Sun
1 Oct
Mon
2 Oct
Morning: - 2 1 2 - - 1
Afternoon: 3 3 3 3 3 7 4
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Clovelly Country Club is one of the finest golf courses in the country located in the beautiful Silvermine Valley near to Fish Hoek in Cape Town.

The club has a rich history dating back to 1934 and is now one of the most popular clubs in Cape Town due to its beautiful course, fantastic facilities and 'family' feel.

There are many memorable holes on this course, which boasts an interesting and varied layout set on beautifully manicured fairways and greens. Most golfers will remember the fantastic elevated tee shots off the 1st and 10th tees with incredible views of the valley. The stroke 1, 4th hole is a challenging par 4 carved into the valley with a stream all the way along the left of the fairway and a green protected by water in the front. Keep some energy for the 18th, which is a short par 4 up the mountain toward the impeccable Clovelly clubhouse where you must leave time for a drink or a meal to enjoy the endless views over the valley.

The club has great practice facilities with a driving range and an excellent pro shop which offers a good selection of clothing, equipment and accessories.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate in season R490p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Tee Times for R290 p.p.and R150p.p. for 9 holes after 4pm

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3412972623194331503371714762786
Par44445343536
Index7171551193131
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4371303443102754631433822642748 5534
Par53444534436 72
Index12186414810216

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

GPS Co-ordinates: 34.071984 18.253999
From City Centre take the M3 (Blue Route) south. Turn left at the end of the highway and then right and drive along the coast through Muizenberg, St James and Kalk Bay. After Kalk Bay you will reach Clovelly. Turn right and follow Clovelly Road all the way to the golf club.

Clovelly Country Club Photo 1 Clovelly Country Club Photo 2 Clovelly Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Tue 26 Sep R150
Wed 27 Sep R290 R150
Thu 28 Sep R290 R150
Fri 29 Sep R290 R290 R150
Sat 30 Sep R150
Sun 1 Oct R150
Mon 2 Oct R390 R390 R150
Tue 3 Oct R390 R150
Wed 4 Oct R390 R150
Thu 5 Oct R390 R390 R150
Fri 6 Oct R390 R150
Sat 7 Oct R150
Sun 8 Oct R150
Mon 9 Oct R390 R390 R150
Tue 10 Oct R390 R150
Wed 11 Oct R390 R150
Thu 12 Oct R390 R150
Fri 13 Oct R390 R150
Sat 14 Oct R150
Sun 15 Oct
Mon 16 Oct
Tue 17 Oct
Wed 18 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.