Clovelly Country Club

177 Clovelly Road, Clovelly, Cape Town, 7974

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
28 May
Mon
29 May
Tue
30 May
Wed
31 May
Thu
1 Jun
Fri
2 Jun
Sat
3 Jun
Morning: - 1 4 2 2 2 -
Afternoon: 8 7 3 4 5 6 4
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Clovelly Country Club is one of the finest golf courses in the country located in the beautiful Silvermine Valley near to Fish Hoek in Cape Town.

The club has a rich history dating back to 1934 and is now one of the most popular clubs in Cape Town due to its beautiful course, fantastic facilities and 'family' feel.

There are many memorable holes on this course, which boasts an interesting and varied layout set on beautifully manicured fairways and greens. Most golfers will remember the fantastic elevated tee shots off the 1st and 10th tees with incredible views of the valley. The stroke 1, 4th hole is a challenging par 4 carved into the valley with a stream all the way along the left of the fairway and a green protected by water in the front. Keep some energy for the 18th, which is a short par 4 up the mountain toward the impeccable Clovelly clubhouse where you must leave time for a drink or a meal to enjoy the endless views over the valley.

The club has great practice facilities with a driving range and an excellent pro shop which offers a good selection of clothing, equipment and accessories.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate in season R490p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Tee Times for R390 p.p.and R150p.p. for 9 holes after 4pm

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3412972623194331503371714762786
Par44445343536
Index7171551193131
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4371303443102754631433822642748 5534
Par53444534436 72
Index12186414810216

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

GPS Co-ordinates: 34.071984 18.253999
From City Centre take the M3 (Blue Route) south. Turn left at the end of the highway and then right and drive along the coast through Muizenberg, St James and Kalk Bay. After Kalk Bay you will reach Clovelly. Turn right and follow Clovelly Road all the way to the golf club.

Clovelly Country Club Photo 1 Clovelly Country Club Photo 2 Clovelly Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 28 May R390 R150
Mon 29 May R390 R390 R150
Tue 30 May R390 R390 R150
Wed 31 May R390 R150
Thu 1 Jun R390 R390 R150
Fri 2 Jun R390 R390 R390 R150
Sat 3 Jun R150
Sun 4 Jun R150
Mon 5 Jun R390 R390 R150
Tue 6 Jun R390 R390 R150
Wed 7 Jun R390 R150
Thu 8 Jun R390 R390 R150
Fri 9 Jun R390 R390 R150
Sat 10 Jun R150
Sun 11 Jun R390 R390 R150
Mon 12 Jun R390 R390 R150
Tue 13 Jun R390 R390 R150
Wed 14 Jun R390 R150
Thu 15 Jun R390 R390 R150
Fri 16 Jun
Sat 17 Jun
Sun 18 Jun
Mon 19 Jun
Tue 20 Jun
Wed 21 Jun
Thu 22 Jun
Fri 23 Jun
Sat 24 Jun
Sun 25 Jun
Mon 26 Jun
Tue 27 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.