Clovelly Country Club

177 Clovelly Road, Clovelly, Cape Town, 7974

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
23 Oct
Thu
24 Oct
Fri
25 Oct
Sat
26 Oct
Sun
27 Oct
Mon
28 Oct
Tue
29 Oct
Morning: - 2 2 - - 2 2
Afternoon: 3 3 5 3 6 5 5
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Clovelly Country Club is one of the finest golf courses in the country located in the beautiful Silvermine Valley near to Fish Hoek in Cape Town.

The club has a rich history dating back to 1934 and is now one of the most popular clubs in Cape Town due to its beautiful course, fantastic facilities and 'family' feel.

There are many memorable holes on this course, which boasts an interesting and varied layout set on beautifully manicured fairways and greens. Most golfers will remember the fantastic elevated tee shots off the 1st and 10th tees with incredible views of the valley. The stroke 1, 4th hole is a challenging par 4 carved into the valley with a stream all the way along the left of the fairway and a green protected by water in the front. Keep some energy for the 18th, which is a short par 4 up the mountain toward the impeccable Clovelly clubhouse where you must leave time for a drink or a meal to enjoy the endless views over the valley.

The club has great practice facilities with a driving range and an excellent pro shop which offers a good selection of clothing, equipment and accessories.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate R750p.p. Cart hire R430

Promotions at this Course

Limited Times for R360p.p. After 4pm R165p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3412972623194331503371714762786
Par44445343536
Index7171551193131
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4371303443102754631433822642748 5534
Par53444534436 72
Index12186414810216

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

GPS Co-ordinates: 34.071984 18.253999
From City Centre take the M3 (Blue Route) south. Turn left at the end of the highway and then right and drive along the coast through Muizenberg, St James and Kalk Bay. After Kalk Bay you will reach Clovelly. Turn right and follow Clovelly Road all the way to the golf club.

Clovelly Country Club Photo 1 Clovelly Country Club Photo 2 Clovelly Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 23 Oct R165
Thu 24 Oct R360 R165
Fri 25 Oct R360 R360 R165
Sat 26 Oct R165
Sun 27 Oct R360 R165
Mon 28 Oct R360 R360 R165
Tue 29 Oct R360 R360 R165
Wed 30 Oct R360 R165
Thu 31 Oct R360 R165
Fri 1 Nov R165
Sat 2 Nov R165
Sun 3 Nov R165
Mon 4 Nov R165
Tue 5 Nov R165
Wed 6 Nov R165
Thu 7 Nov R165
Fri 8 Nov R165
Sat 9 Nov R165
Sun 10 Nov R165
Mon 11 Nov R165
Tue 12 Nov R165
Wed 13 Nov R165
Thu 14 Nov R165
Fri 15 Nov R165
Sat 16 Nov R165
Sun 17 Nov R165
Mon 18 Nov R165
Tue 19 Nov R165
Wed 20 Nov R165
Thu 21 Nov R165
Fri 22 Nov
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.